

MOTORSPORT VISION RACING

MSVR Club Car Championships Silverstone GP 6th April 2025

Bulletin 3 – Judges of Fact

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Paul Shillaker Pippa Gore Sue Tanser **Andrew Brooks** Joanna Morgan Louise Oliver Nicki Fairbrother Jeff Fairbrother **Terry Hallett** Jasmine Hallett Roger Gwynne-Jones Roger Dryzek

Dean Conquer Fi Farquhar

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART 3.3.F Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Emma Small Richard Robinson Trevor Head Jess Head Lee Baigent Chris Coulston Sean Cameron Nick George Thomas Davis Mandy Handforth Alistair Coulston Ian Gonn Barry McManus Paul Denton Ian Prosser Jordan Darnell Jon Tillott Sue Tanser **Andrew Brooks** Alexander Moyler Pippa Gore

Scott Pucknell **Event Secretary** 06.04.2025

Time of Issue: 08:56







